City of Avalon Background Image

Administration

The City Manager's office provides leadership and oversight for the administration of all City services and activities. The Manager's office supports the City Council and directs activities of all City departments. Coordination of financial planning, budget preparation, public information, citizens group support and policy development are key parts of the Manager's office mission.

City Manager 
David Jinkens
djinkens@cityofavalon.com

Chief Administrative Officer/City Clerk
Denise Radde
dradde@cityofavalon.com

Senior Administrative Asstant
Devin Thompson
dthompson@cityofavalon.com

Administrative Analyst - Human Resources
Stephanie Campbell
scampbell@cityofavalon.com

Administrative Analyst 
Audra McDonald 
audra1@cityofavalon.com

Administrative Assistant
Dudley Morand
dmorand@cityofavalon.com

Administrative Assistant
Gabrielle Morones
gmorones@cityofavalon.com

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Monroe
jen@cityofavalon.com

Contact Information

Street Address:
410 Avalon Canyon Rd.
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 707
Avalon, CA 90704

Telephone: (310) 510-0220
Fax: (310) 510-2478